Of All of These Years

Of all of these years I’ve wandered, I’ve yet to find my way.  I’ve tried to find the answers that still hold me at bay.  The roads I tend to walk down are never smoothly paved.  And the potholes that I fall in, they keep me in this place.  Every stumble causes another loss within myself.  I need to find the strength I hold inside to walk without the help.  I’ve strived to learn from all these lessons, and that I have clearly done.  I’m not alone on this journey, and if nothing else is to be found, I know that I am not the only one.

Leave a Reply

