Death To Those Who

 

Death to those who

Death to those who

try to define me

try to deny me

and then refine me

and then retry me

those who’ll never truly find me

those who never deserved me

to those who have failed me

to those who only manage to hurt me

and the ones who’ve bailed on me

and the ones who try to pervert me

you who protest me

you who regret me

ones who merely test me

ones who want to forget me

you who get my nerves up

you who hold me by the neck up

and drag my love down

and weigh the rope down

they who make my heart frown

they who make my heart frown

2 thoughts on “Death To Those Who

Leave a Reply

