Get to know me a bit

This is a get to know you kind of thing for the Trifecta writing Challenge blog.
  1. What is your name (real or otherwise)?   I use my real name for my blog,  It is Lacie Jay 
  2. Describe your writing style in three words.  heartfelt, personal, angst
  3. How long have you been writing online?  Only a few months on a blog, beforehand I posted everything on my Facebook
  4. Which, if any, other writing challenges do you participate in?  None, this is my first
  5. Describe one way in which you could improve your writing.  I could learn to write short stories, I have never been very good at that
  6. What is the best writing advice you’ve ever been given?  To try different forms of poetry
  7. Who is your favorite author?  Stephen King, I wish I had his imagination
  8. How do you make time to write?  I usually wait until my daughter is in bed already
  9. Give us one word we should consider using as a prompt.  Shadow
  10. Direct us to one blog post of yours that we shouldn’t miss reading   I Saw You


Leave a Reply

