decent program to edit my header picture…

Some of you may have noticed my header is a bit different, if not that’s ok too, I wanted to update it with a recent picture.  My issue is the photo program that came with my mac isn’t much of an editor, I was hoping I could ask for your help.  Do any of you know of a decent free program for Mac OSX Lion that edits pictures?  I like the picture that I have for my header, but I think it’s too big but if I crop it anymore with my current program it gets so pixely that it’s just a blur.  Any help would be much appreciated.  ❤  LacieJay

Leave a Reply

