Just a thought

Poison so sweet shan’t be swallowed whole, but in small sips as to savor ones final moments

4 responses to “Just a thought

    • I will take that wow as a compliment. ๐Ÿ™‚ My christmas was bearable. I am not religious at all, so I prefer not do christmas, but my kids’ grandparents insist on it. It was alright though. How was your christmas? And a Happy New Year to you too. unfortunately I do not have skype, my sister over in germany keeps telling me to get it, but I haven’t yet. maybe someday.

      Like

      • That would be a very cool idea, maybe someday I will get the technology to do that too. Although in order to do that I would have to get over my huge anxiety issue with talking to people. But who knows, it may happen. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

